Office: (207) 225-3040
Fax: (207) 433-1075

Contact Us

A Maine Owned and Operated Company, Dirigo A/E is conveniently located in Central Maine, we routinely service clients from the sandy shores of the southern coast to the open fields of Aroostook County.

OFFICE LOCATION

Maine

Office Address:
7 Cobblestone Drive
Suite 2
Turner, Maine 04282

Phone Numbers:
Office: (207) 225–3040
Fax: (207) 433-1075
Thomas W. Perkins
Thomas W. Perkins
PE, LEED AP, M.ASCE

Owner
E-mail: tperkins@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 225-3040 Ext. 3
Cell: (207) 475-4958
Web: www.dirigoae.com

Click for Resume
LinkedIn
Christina G. Blodgett
Christina G. Blodgett
Associate AIA
Architectural Designer

E-mail: cblodgett@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 225-3040 Ext. 5
Cell: (207) 521-4377
Web: www.dirigoae.com

Click for Resume
LinkedIn
David L. Berry
David L. Berry
Project Engineer

E-mail: dberry@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 240-4854 Ext. 4
Cell: (207) 521-4377
Web: www.dirigoae.com

Click for Resume
LinkedIn
Wendell W. Harriman II
Wendell W. Harriman II, EI
Independent Contractor

E-mail: wharriman@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 225-3040 Ext. 6
Cell: (207) 521-4377
Web: www.dirigoae.com

Click for Resume
LinkedIn
Zachary T. Quinn
Zachary T. Quinn
Project Engineer

E-mail: zquinn@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 225-3040 Ext. 2
Cell: (207) 751-1046
Web: www.dirigoae.com


LinkedIn
Leanne C Langlois
Leanne C Langlois
Office Admin/Business Dev.

E-mail: llanglois@dirigoae.com
Phone: (207) 225-3040 Ext. 1
Cell: (207) 212-9528
Web: www.dirigoae.com


LinkedIn

Office

Efficiency Maine Qualified Partner
Remodeling and Home Design

SHARE THIS PAGE...
Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email

Office: (207) 225–3040
Fax: (207) 433-1075

Office Address:
7 Cobblestone Drive
Suite 2
Turner, Maine 04282
Facebook LinkedIn
Dirigo Architectural Engineering LLC.
©2018 DIRIGO ARCHITECTURAL ENGINEERING LLC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. NO REPRODUCTION WITHOUT PRIOR WRITTEN PERMISSION
Site Map (XML)Privacy Policy
Website Developed By Pixelink Media